Sunday , 16 June 2024
Start News world From November 28, 16 countries will go after the world title in Tijuana

From November 28, 16 countries will go after the world title in Tijuana

The AMF World Cup was fully structured, with venue, dates and participating nations for the 2023 edition.

The largest indoor soccer event in the world arrives for the second time in Mexican lands and this time with its epicenter in Tijuana, Baja California, in its thirteenth edition that will start on November 28 in the group stage.

The fifteen delegations that will star in the great salon party along with the hosts are scheduled to arrive on November 27.

The preliminary stage will have three days of development, with the teams divided into four series of four casts each, which will compete on November 28, 29 and 30.

December 1 appears in the World Cup organization chart as the only day of rest and intended for the rearrangement of the teams in the various venues.

The quarterfinals will take place on December 2. On day 3 there will be the semifinals and on day 4 the grand final for the title.

The participating countries are Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Catalonia, Chile, Colombia, France, India, Morocco, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, the United States and Venezuela.


So far in the twelve editions completed, Paraguay and Colombia are the most successful with three titles each. They are followed by Brazil and Argentina, with two, Portugal and Venezuela with 1.

Related Posts

Colombia en alargue ganó el título del segundo mundial C17

Ante un lleno total y rebosante (más de dos mil espectadores) que...

Colombia y Paraguay repiten primera final mundial

Las escuadras nacionales de Colombia y Paraguay reeditarán este domingo la primera...

Paraguay ante Cataluña y Colombia frente a México serán las semifinales del mundial C17

Paraguay avanzó a las semifinales del mundial C17 que se jugarán hoy...

Se definieron los 8 clasificados a Cuartos de Final

Se concretó este miércoles la última fecha de la primera etapa del...